Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Seudah

Past Sessions
Friday, August 31, 2018 • 20 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, August 24, 2018 • 13 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, August 17, 2018 • 6 Elul 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, August 10, 2018 • 29 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, August 3, 2018 • 22 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, July 27, 2018 • 15 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, July 20, 2018 • 8 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, July 13, 2018 • 1 Av 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, July 6, 2018 • 23 Tammuz 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, June 29, 2018 • 16 Tammuz 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, June 22, 2018 • 9 Tammuz 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, June 15, 2018 • 2 Tammuz 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Friday, June 8, 2018 • 25 Sivan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 10 2018 2 Tevet 5779