Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 2 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783