Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyar 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 19 2021 7 Iyar 5781