Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Torah Study with Rabbi Stroh via Zoom

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Sh'vat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 27, 2021 23 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 19 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 7 2022 8 Tammuz 5782