Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Confirmation Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, April 1, 2019 25 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

2. Monday, April 8, 2019 3 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

3. Monday, April 15, 2019 10 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

4. Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

5. Monday, May 13, 2019 8 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

6. Monday, May 27, 2019 22 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary

7. Monday, June 3, 2019 29 Iyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Monday, March 25, 2019 18 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, March 18, 2019 11 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, March 4, 2019 27 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, February 25, 2019 20 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, February 11, 2019 6 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, January 14, 2019 8 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, December 17, 2018 9 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, December 3, 2018 25 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 26, 2018 18 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 19, 2018 11 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, November 12, 2018 4 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 29, 2018 20 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 22, 2018 13 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Monday, October 15, 2018 6 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, March 26 2019 19 Adar II 5779