Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Eleanor's Piano Bar via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMzoom

2. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMzoom

3. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMzoom

4. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMzoom

5. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMzoom

6. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781

7:30 PM - 8:15 PMzoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom

Send requests for Jewish songs or secular oldies to eleanor@harzion.ca, or try to stump the piano player Wednesday on Zoom! CLICK ON THE PICTURE TO CONNECT VIA ZOOM
​​​​​​

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781