Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Eleanor's Piano Bar via Zoom

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - zoom

PLEASE REGISTER BELOW
​​​​​​

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 7 2022 8 Tammuz 5782