Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Kavanah Shabbat Service: A Meditative-Musical Shabbat Experience

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


 

Register

YES!   I/we will be attending this week's: (please select all that apply)

Members: You will not be asked this question if you have logged in.


#2
#3
#4
#5
#6
#7
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784