Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Weiss

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

3. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

4. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

5. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Sh'vat 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

7. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

8. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

9. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

10. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PLEASE CLICK ON THE PIC TO CONNECT

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 9 2021 5 Tevet 5782