Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Morning Minyan via Zoom

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 30, 2021 19 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 4, 2021 22 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 17 2021 7 Tammuz 5781