Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Morning Minyan via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

2. Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

3. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

4. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

5. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

7. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

8. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

9. Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

10. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

11. Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom

12. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

7:15 AM - 7:45 AMZoom
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyar 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyar 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyar 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyar 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:15 AM - 7:45 AM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781