Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

No Beit Midrash

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, September 29, 2019 29 Elul 5779

All Day

2. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

All Day

3. Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780

All Day

4. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

All Day

5. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Sh'vat 5780

All Day

6. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Sh'vat 5780

All Day

7. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

All Day

8. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

All Day

9. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, September 22 2019 22 Elul 5779