Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

No Beit No'ar | Confirmation

Past Sessions
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - All Day
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - All Day
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - All Day
Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780 - All Day
Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780 - All Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Sh'vat 5780 - All Day
Monday, October 21, 2019 22 Tishrei 5780 - All Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780 - All Day
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - All Day
Monday, September 30, 2019 1 Tishrei 5780 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781