Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Out of the Cold

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day

2. Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780

12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day

3. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day

4. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day

5. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day

6. Wednesday, December 25, 2019 27 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day

7. Wednesday, January 1, 2020 4 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day

8. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Sh'vat 5779 - 12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 25 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 18 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 13 Kislev 5779 - 12:00 PM - 7:00 AM Next Day

  To volunteer, please register below  

Register



 
Temple members: For greater convenience, please login prior to completing this form.  Login Help 

*represents mandatory fields
xxx-xxx-xxxx
xxx-xxx-xxxx

Since you are under 16, you will have to be accompanied by a parent

Dates
Please indicate the dates you are available. Choose at least one.

Times 
Please indicate the time slots you are available.  Choose at least one.
Enter any special requests or comments
Please review your email address above and selections prior to clicking on, or pressing, the 'Submit Registration' button
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 21 2019 20 Av 5779