Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Virtual Sip & Schmooze via Zoom

Past Sessions
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, May 16, 2022 15 Iyar 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, April 18, 2022 17 Nisan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Sh'vat 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, October 18, 2021 12 Cheshvan 5782 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, August 30, 2021 22 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, August 16, 2021 8 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM - zoom

CLICK ON THE PIC FOR THE LINK

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 7 2022 8 Tammuz 5782