Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Service - livestream

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

2. Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

3. Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 22 2021 16 Tishrei 5782