Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Service - livestream

Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Sanctuary
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 17 2021 7 Tammuz 5781