Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Service - livestream

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMlive stream

2. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMlive stream

3. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMlive stream

4. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMlive stream

5. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMlive stream
Past Sessions
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - live stream
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 20 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781