Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Yoga via Zoom

Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 24 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 10 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Monday, August 9, 2021 1 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 26 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Monday, August 2, 2021 24 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Monday, July 26, 2021 17 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 12 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Monday, July 19, 2021 10 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Monday, July 12, 2021 3 Av 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 27 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Monday, July 5, 2021 25 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Monday, June 28, 2021 18 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Sh'vat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 22 2021 16 Tishrei 5782