Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Executive Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

4. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyar 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

5. Thursday, June 6, 2019 • 3 Sivan 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Sh'vat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 22 2019 16 Sh'vat 5779