Sign In Forgot Password
7360 Bayview Avenue, Thornhill, ON | 905-889-2252 | info@harzion.ca

Service in the Davis-Yacht Garden

Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMDavis-Yacht Garden
Past Sessions
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, August 16, 2019 15 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, August 9, 2019 8 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, August 2, 2019 1 Av 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, July 12, 2019 9 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, June 28, 2019 25 Sivan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, August 31, 2018 20 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, August 24, 2018 13 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, August 17, 2018 6 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, August 10, 2018 29 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, July 13, 2018 1 Av 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, July 6, 2018 23 Tammuz 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, June 29, 2018 16 Tammuz 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden
Friday, June 22, 2018 9 Tammuz 5778 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Davis-Yacht Garden

Davis Yacht Garden, weather permitting

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 24 2019 23 Av 5779